Skip to main content

Early College Experience (ECE) Guide — Library Contacts

Guide to UConn Libraries' resources

Library Contacts for ECE Participants

Storrs, Babbidge Library

Sheila Lafferty
Information Literacy / Social Sciences Librarian
Liaison to Education
email: sheila.lafferty@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-6020

Kimberly Wilk
Access Services: borrowing, library cards
email: kimberly.wilk@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-5781

 

Avery Point Campus Library

Beth Rumery
Research and Instruction Librarian
email: beth.rumery@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-405-9148

Hartford Library

Janice Mathews
Research and Instruction Librarian
email: janice.mathews@uconn.edu
Phone: 959-200-3461

Stamford, Jeremy Richard Library

Phara Bayonne
UConn Stamford Library Director
Research and Instruction Librarian
email: phara.bayonne@uconn.edu
Phone: 203-251-8523

Nancy Dryden
Research and Instruction Librarian
email:nancy.dryden@uconn.edu
Phone: 203-251-8439

Waterbury Campus Library

Shelley Goldstein
UConn Waterbury Library Director
Undergraduate Education Librarian
email: shelley.goldstein@uconn.edu
Phone: 203-236-9908

Subject Librarians (Complete Listing)

The UConn Libraries has subject specialist librarians for over 60 subjects, from African American/ Africana Studies to Women's Gender & Sexuality Studies !

Find here a complete list of subjects (A-Z) and contact information for all UConn subject librarians/liaisons.

First Year Writing / Undergraduate Librarians

For questions regarding First Year Writing English courses or any other general (non-subject) questions, feel free to contact any of our Undergraduate librarians:

Steve Batt (Hartford)
steve.batt@uconn.edu 

Nancy Dryden (Stamford)
nancy.dryden@uconn.edu

Marsha Lee (Hartford)
marsha.lee@uconn.edu

Shelley Goldstein (Waterbury)
shelley.goldstein@uconn.edu

Sheila Lafferty (Storrs)
sheila.lafferty@uconn.edu

Beth Rumery (Avery Point)
beth.rumery@uconn.edu