Skip to main content

_ MS in Business Analytics and Project Management — @Stamford & Hartford

for MS in Business Analytics and Project Management (BAPM) program

Library Services

Hartford Campus Library

Hartford Public Library
500 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (959) 200-3466

More information

undefined

Hartford Public Library (HPL)

undefined

Hartford Public Library
500 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (959) 200-3466

More information

Hartford Campus Library Staff

Janice Mathews
Interim UConn Hartford Library Director & Social Sciences Librarian
(959) 200-3461
janice.mathews@uconn.edu


undefined

Steven Batt
Research and Instruction Librarian
(959) 200-3465
steven.batt@uconn.edu


Marsha M. Lee
Research and Instruction Librarian
(959) 200-3467
marsha.m.lee@uconn.edu

 



Claudia Lopes
Access Services Coordinator
(959) 200-3462
claudia.lopes@uconn.edu


 

Stamford Campus Library

Jeremy Richard Library
One University Place
Stamford, CT 06901-2315
Phone: (203) 251-8500

More information

undefined

The Ferguson Library (Stamford Public Library)

undefined

Main Library, Dimattia Building
One Public Library Plaza
Stamford, CT 06904
Phone: (203) 964-1000

More information

Stamford Campus Library Staff

Phara Bayonne

Phara Bayonne
UConn Stamford Library Director
(203) 251-8523
phara.bayonne@uconn.edu


Nancy Dryden
​Research & Instruction Librarian
(203) 251-8439
nancy.dryden@uconn.edu


Jenny Gregory
Access Services Coordinator
(203) 2051-8518
jenny.gregory@uconn.edu