AGRICOLA (via EBSCO) Search here for all aspects of U.S agriculture. Primarily scholarly articles. 1970 to current. Access restricted to University of Connecticut.
AgEcon - A free, open access repository of full text scholarly literature in agricultural and applied economics. 1995 to current.
Agriculture & Food Policy Center publications intended to provide unbiased and objective economic analysis of the impacts for policy alternatives on stakeholders, from Texas A&M University.
AGRIS International Search here for international agriculture and technology. 1975 to current.
Business Source Complete - a comprehensive business database which includes articles, company & industry profiles, country reports, and SWOTs.
CAB Abstracts Search here for all areas of international agriculture including animal science and veterinary science. Includes journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings and other documents. 1969 to current. Access restricted to University of Connecticut.
CRIS (Current Research Information System) Search here for ongoing and recent research projects in agriculture and forestry conducted or sponsored by the USDA.
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database - Scholarly articles from the combined Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) and Water Resources Abstracts (1971-present), Oceanic Abstracts (1981-present), and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (1950-present).
EconLit All fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, and urban economics. 1969 - current.
Scopus Search here for any topic in science, technology, medicine and social science. Includes citation searching options. Primarily scholarly articles. 1996 to current. Access restricted to University of Connecticut.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
| Details and Exceptions