Library Resources & More
- EconLit
Article abstracts for international literature on economics covering economic development, fiscal and monetary theory, business and public finance, regional and urban economics.
- Business Source Complete
Comprehensive coverage of business journals.
- ABI/INFORM Collection
This link opens in a new window
Includes articles, dissertations, news content and reports covering the various areas of business, advertising, insurance, public administration, real estate, and telecommunications
- Public Affairs Index
Indexes journal articles, books, statistical yearbooks, conference proceedings, research reports and government documents world-wide on public affairs, political science, public administration, and international relations.
- Nexis Uni
Full text of various newspapers, magazines, wire services, radio and TV transcripts.
- Academic Search Premier
- This link opens in a new window
Includes articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines covering a wide variety of disciplines with the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- JSTORScholarly journals in many academic fields, especially arts, literature, humanities, and biology.
- Ulrichsweb: Global Serials DirectoryIncludes journal information plus reviews from Choice and Library Journal including publisher, dates of publication, and subject areas covered.
- Explore Census Data (Simple Search)Access data and digital content from the U.S. Census Bureau.
Additional Resources
- SocINDEX with Full Text
Scholarly journal articles about sociology and other social and behavioral sciences. Includes culture & social structure; economic development; evaluation research; family & social welfare; management and complex organizations; policy planning.
- Political Science Complete
Indexes of more than 1700 journals in political science and its complementary fields, including comparative politics, international relations, public policy and law.
- ICPSRAccess to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction covering political science, demographics, history, economics, and international relations.
