Math and Statistics Subject Guide — Databases

Open access E-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Finance, and Statistics

Index to statistical literature from the American Statistical Association/Institute of Mathematical Statistics.

Full-text of industry, company, and economic reports, covering over 700 U.S. industries. Reports include key statistics, market characteristics, segmentation, industry conditions, key factors, key competitors and outlook.

Data for over 200 countries and includes exchange rates, commodity prices, consumer prices, and other financial data.

Primary database for mathematical research.

Access to the Monthly Bulletin of Statistics which provides data from various countries on factors such as population, employment, finance, and manufacturing.

Access law cases, political science, business information and more.

Full text access to journals published by Springer.

Full text of many Springer e-books in Math and Statistics.

Includes full-text to a select number of journals and eBooks covering social sciences and hard sciences from 1995 to the present published by Elsevier.

Scholarly journal articles and conference papers on any topic in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts & humanities. Includes cited references and h-index information.

Financial information for thousands of US and global companies and includes access to Industry Surveys, Bond Reports, Stock Reports, Directory of Corporations, Register of Executives.

Provides statistics on media, the environment, business and industry, sports, communication, politics, health care and more. Geographic coverage is worldwide, with particular emphasis on the United States, China, and European Union countries.