This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
| Details and Exceptions
Indexes journal articles, books, statistical yearbooks, conference proceedings, research reports and government documents world-wide on public affairs, political science, public administration, and international relations.
Full-text of CQ Press publications and online resources including the CQ Weekly, CQ Researcher, and CQ Congress Collection.
Full-text of law reviews, federal documents, and Supreme Court materials.
Indexes of more than 1700 journals in political science and its complementary fields, including comparative politics, international relations, public policy and law.
Provides PDF images and full-text searching of publications of Congress including hearings, the U.S. Serial Set, and reports created by the Congressional Research Service.
Full text of various newspapers, magazines, wire services, radio and TV transcripts.
Public policy research often requires searching adjacent databases that provide in-depth coverage specific to your area of interest such as health, the environment, or education. The Library provides databases in many disciplines, and the list below is not exhaustive.
Scholarly articles in psychology, plus medicine, psychiatry, education, social work, criminology, social science, business, & organizational behavior.
Scholarly journal articles about sociology and other social and behavioral sciences. Includes culture & social structure; economic development; evaluation research; family & social welfare; management and complex organizations; policy planning.
Indexes scholarly journals and magazines in all areas of education, from early intervention (birth to age three), preschool, K-12 (public and private), and higher education. Includes bilingual, special, gifted, and computer education.
Books, films, government records, and archival materials that address environmental and related issues such as pollution, biodiversity, climate change, renewable energy, overconsumption, and human rights at the global scale.
Comprehensive coverage of business journals. This resource uses EBSCO's unique business search interface.
Article abstracts for international literature on economics covering economic development, fiscal and monetary theory, business and public finance, regional and urban economics.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
| Details and Exceptions